Are you interested in helping continue the mission of Music South?

Become a board member, or serve on a Music South sub-committee.



Music South wants to expand its Board of Directors and add new Board members. Become involved yourself or recommend someone who might want to be an active Board member of Music South ... a friend, a daughter, or someone new in town.


Board Members

Co-President – Janie Hinson

Co-President – Peggy Nero

Vice President – Linda Wann

Treasurer – Peter Covert

Secretary – Rita Fike

Jan Arthur

Bobby Dailey

Marilyn Bishop

Janice Grace

Julia Gassett

Rene'e Jones

Roy Watford

Connie Miller

*Susan Fischer

*Jim Dees

*Kathryn Foster

*Lamar Miller


*Board Member Emeritus


Please call us at 334-699-8542 if you are interested in being on the board.